New Positions currently being voted for

President - Adam Nulty

Vice President & Director Of Corporate Communications - Chris Lefkaditis

Vice President & Director Of Membership - Patrik Zachrisson

Digital Dentist Representative - Douglas Watt

Digital Dentist Auxillary Representative - Quintus Von Tonder

Regional Representative for UK - Jan Einfeldt

Regional Representative for USA - Jesse Flor

Regional Representative for Europe - Pawel Paskiewicz

Scientific Research Committee - Andrew Keeling

Dental Technician Membership Committee - Phil Reddington

Dental Technician Membership Committee - Rick Esgate

Dental Technician Membership Committee - Lino Adolf

Restorative Appliance Committee - August De Oliveira

Restorative Appliance Committee - David Wang Honey

Guided Surgery Committee - Vasant Vadgamma

Guided Surgery Committee - Dave Veige

Orthodontic Committee - Hugo Patrao

Christophe Comtesse

Wally Renne Protection Status